BRUENBURG BOARD OF DIRECTOR MEETING OCTOBER 28, 2013 MINUTES

Immediately following the Bruenburg Property Owners Association Annual Membership meeting at Parkway Baptist Church on Monday, October 28, 2013, David Lane called a meeting of the new Board of Directors at 7:10 P.M. After welcoming the new board members, he asked for motions from the floor for nominations for officers.

There was a motion to nominate Scott Hodges to the office of President. The motion was seconded and there were no further nominations and Mr. Hodges was elected by acclamation.

There was a motion to elect Kevin Ashcraft to the office of Vice President. The motion was seconded and there were no further nominations. Mr. Ashcraft was elected by acclamation.

There was then a motion to nominate Jason Brookins as Secretary/Treasurer and the motion was seconded. There were no further nominations and Mr. Brookins was elected by acclamation.

Other appointments were as follows:

Burton Suedel will continue to serve as the architectural and covenants chairperson.

Justin Jackson, Cindy Robertson, and Tom Stafford were all voted as members of the Board.

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:20 P.M.